top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIsa Reeves

Home again, home again


So it's 9pm and we're at Kenneth Kaunda airport getting ready to board the plane. Zambia, you have been absolutely amazing and been everything that I wanted, needed, expected and more. Leaving is bittersweet, but I know that I have made friends for life and that I still have unfinished business in Zambia.


A massive thank you to everyone who donated to my fundraiser for the trip. Without you none of this would have even been possible! You have changed both the lives of the kids I had the opportunity to work with as well as mine forever.


Best of luck to groups two and three with the continuation of the program! I hope Zambia treats you as well as she did us.


Tzao nana! xx


Chimwemwe

56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

bottom of page